Blog

FREE WEBINAR: March 25, 2021

Export Finance Opportunities in the Hardwood Lumber Industry
Please join the National Hardwood Lumber Association (NHLA), the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA), and the Export-Import Bank of the U.S. (EXIM) for a webinar about export growth strategies for the hardwood lumber industry using financing.  Smart lumber companies are looking to diversify by seeking new business in foreign markets using direct or indirect exporting. Spend an hour with us, and we’ll talk about:

  • Grants and loan programs for business development
  • Temporary no fee SBA loan programs with 3 months of loans payments 
  • Term loans to expand existing facilities, or to purchase new facilities and/or equipment, or to purchase an existing business 
  • Export Working Capital loans to fulfill export contracts and purchase orders 
  • Export Working Capital loans collateralized by foreign accounts receivable and inventory 
  • Why open account credit terms?
  • How to ensure you get paid

COST: There is no fee to attend this webinarWHEN: Thursday, March 25: 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MT and 10am PST
WHERE: Click on the link to register: https://webinars.on24.com/EXIM/NHLA?partnerref=NHLA

Tags:
News from NHLABreaking Trade News Alert from NHLA:
LETS WORK TOGETHER

CONTACT US


Call us to get our current pricing! 1-570-252-7011

Hours

Monday – Friday: 6:30am-3:00pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Phone

Sawlogs: 1-877-362-8307
Lumber & Mulch: 1-570-252-7011

Address

Penn Lumber
6569 Stein Lane
Winfield, PA 17889
Phone: 1-570-252-7011
Email: sales@pennlumber.com

Log Buyers

David Vigneault
Phone: 819-362-5202
Email: david@pennlumber.com

Log Buyers

Luc Lambert
Phone: 819-998-0520
Email: luc@pennlumber.com

Lumber & Mulch Sales

Wes Hoffman
Phone: 570-252-7011
Email: sales@pennlumber.com

SEND MESSAGE